Dr. Maureen Ellis

Executive Director, International Federation of Biosafety Associations (IFBA), Ottawa, Canada.


Hon Daniel Nanbol

Chairman House Committee on Health, Plateau State house of Assembly, Jos

Dr Leonard Mark Deacon

South Africa

Eric Neil Cook

Senior Member of the Technical Staff Global Chemical and Biological Security group (Sandia National Laboratories)

Dr. George Wudiri, Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque,

New Mexico, USA

Mrs. Tubi Abiola,

Former President Africa Biosafety Association, Biosafety Expert & Consultant, Nigeria


Prof. Sylvester Ogbogu

OAU, Ile-Ife & President, Entomological Society of Nigeria

Dr. Willy Tonui

Founder & Founding President of African Biological Safety Association (AfBSA)